Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Herr T. Tzscheutschler

Tel. 0375 - 30320877
E-Mail: t.tzscheutschler@mfb-com.de

Herr T. Franz

Tel. 0375 - 30323196
E-Mail: t.franz@mfb-com.de


QUalitätsmanagement

Herr P. Wunderlich

Tel. 0375 - 30323195
Mobil: 0152 - 53528292
E-Mail: p.wunderlich@mfb-com.de

Herr A. Morgner

Tel. 0375 - 30323195
Mobil: 0152 - 52786242
E-Mail: a.morgner@mfb-com.de


DISPOSITION

Allgemein

E-Mail: dispo@mfb-com.de

Frau F. Liebe

Tel. 0375- 30343782
E-Mail: f.liebe@mfb-com.de

Frau Y. Rosenat

Tel. 0375 - 30343783
E-Mail: y.rosenat@mfb-com.de

Herr R. Nehls

Tel. 0375 - 30343784
E-Mail: r.nehls@mfb-com.de

Herr D. Schmidt

Tel. 0375 - 30343782
E-Mail: d.schmidt@mfb-com.de

Herr S. Beckhoff

Tel. 0375 - 30343782
E-Mail: s.beckhoff@mfb-com.de


BUCHHALTUNG


Frau S. Hesse

Tel. 0375- 39097660
E-Mail: s.hesse@mfb-com.de

Herr A. Dietz

Tel. 0375 - 39097660
E-Mail: a.dietz@mfb-com.de


Frau N. Hunger

Tel. 0375 - 39097660
E-Mail: n.hunger@mfb-com.de


SEKRETARIAT

Frau C. Tzscheutschler

Tel. 0375- 39094940
E-Mail: c.tzscheutschler@mfb-com.de